You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! Can I still get Bitcoin Cash?

in #help7 years ago

Actually it is the opposite.

If your BTC was on an exchange, than you are probably got no BCC because the exchange did.

If you stored your coins in your own Bitcoin wallet, than your coins are available on both chains after the split.

Please don't ask, how can you access it, I have no idea yet:)

Sort:  

Seriously? Kraken has added BCCs to my account

I'm happy to hear that.
I said "probably" because it depends on the exchange.
My exchange just refused to give me anything.:) They are "not supporting BCC". Yet because they owe my private key, they will get BCC after my coins are split.

I know Coinbase also didn't support BCC, that is why i moved my BTC from them to Kraken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47