You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVICE FROM PAPA - VIDEO 15 - Tips For Newer Users on Steemit

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Well this is just an abundance of info!....great stuff for noobs such as myself.
Annnnd the massive Steemit chain is disgusting....ly sick awesome.

Let's not forget about consistency...elegantly simple premise, and a real bitch to instill in your life.

Sort:  

Yup, consistency. Like this video in the series about being consistent that I made at the hospital the day that our 5th child was born. That's consistent!

I haven't seen this vid yet...five children!!?!!?! Wow....and I'm weighing the responsibilities associated with getting a dog right now! ha.
I'll give this vid a watch as I poke around your blog!

LOL - Sorry to laugh about responsibilities of dog ownership. I know that they are real, they are just different. Thanks!

Oh I was being heavily sarcastic. I think it makes parents shake their heads when people compare owning a dog to that of a child! ha. After 5 kids tho, you think you could put together a parenting template of sorts...what you figured out from the first couple...and then how you put the process into a structured, reusable form for the last couple, etc! ha. People would love to have something to do half the work for them. I'm overtired, but I hope that sarcastic situation made a little sense.

Yeah, that's fine, I got it.

I know people call their kids their "children", but we don't sterilize our children or put them down....

...only in some parts of China!....crickets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45