Please Give A Warm Steemian Welcome To @solasailor

in #help7 years ago

Please give a warm Steemian welcome to @solasailor. I first met him a few years ago while staying at the Green Tortoise hostel in Seattle, Washington and we've become very good friends ever since.

welcome soalsailor to steemit.png

He's a very interesting guy who invents things and has many good stories to tell. Recently he moved to Germany where he currently resides.

We've stayed in touch and when he found out I am going to Steemfest II in Lisbon, Portugal in November, he booked a room there where we will meet up.

Anyways, he just made an introduction post on Steemit and I'm looking forward to reading his future posts. I'm sure you're going to love his stories and he has some stories to tell that's for sure.

Please hop over to his post and wish him a big welcome. Here's the link:

Solasailor Needs To Let Off Some Steem --- by @solasailor

As usual, any rewards this post makes I will transfer to him to get him off to a good start on Steemit.

Thanks, guys.


luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Learn more about Basic Universal Income here

Sort:  


any sailor has my support lol

Here's how to make additional cash each week... Find out more here -> >http://Path70.com

@raythomps, that is not the way to welcome someone on their introduction and is not the way to do Steemit. You're only hurting yourself. Read this before doing anything more on Steemit.

EDIT: By the way, I just came back and saw that someone downvoted you. It wasn't me. I have never downvotes anyone ever but it kind of proves my point. Spamming people is BAD DOG NO!

Thanks for the updates I have visited his post. Cheerz

Nice of you to introduce him on your account :)

Everyone I introduce to Steemit I always do a post about them and transfer the rewards to them from the post. It helps them get some followers and make a little Steem to get a good start. We all should do it I think.

will check his page soon. Nice of you to introduce him! :D

Welcome to Steemit! I'll look forward to meeting you both in Lisbon :-)

See you there

Nice to dedicate a post for your close friend @luzcypher..I definitely gave a nice welcome to the community, cheers!

Thanks for stopping by his post and saying hi.

Welcome to Steemit! We love stories and inventions! You'll fit right in!

Hello, i am new here will you please help me to promote or make a welcome post for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61