You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do if Your Steemit Account is Not Confirmed in 7 Days (Or You Haven't Seen the Email Verification Either)

in #help6 years ago

Yes!!! God bless @timcliff and @drakos. I almost gave up after 12days without an approval. Until I read @timcliff comments on someone post (then I could only read but not post). I contacted him on Steemit chat who directed me to @drakos. And my problem was addressed. Am amazed at how this people find time to respond to the numerous messages the likely received everyday. Am so grateful to them.

Sort:  

It is slow, but worth it when you get here. I'm really glad you didn't give up @lordjames. I enjoy your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38