special care (nursery)

in #help7 years ago (edited)

this is my mom

her name is Teresita

she suffers Alzheimer , is a chronic neurodegenerative disease that usually starts slowly and worsens over time
not managing self care, and behavioural issues, so this make me a full time mom for her, i live in Venezuela so, things like a nurse to helpme caring her or even buying some diapers for her, results very dificult , we live from Health Care Society and church

i apreciate any tip any advise for making this post groing ill will make my best to make time to read between me and my twin @maria.isaaccura

@steem-untalented @cleverbot @upboat

su nombre es Teresita

ella sufre Alzheimer, es una enfermedad neurodegenerativa crónica que generalmente comienza lentamente y empeora con el tiempo
no manejando su propio cuidado personal, y problemas de comportamiento, así que esto me hace una mamá de tiempo completo para ella, yo vivo en Venezuela entonces, cosas como una enfermera para ayudarme a cuidarla o incluso comprar pañales para ella es muy difícil, vivimos del apoyo de los familiares , Sociedad e iglesia

Aprecio cualquier sugerencia o consejo para hacer que esta publicación cresca, haré lo mejor que pueda para leer entre yo y mi gemela @maria.isaaccura

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lmir1965 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yes, how can I help you, dear.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lmir1965 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I don't know what that is, I work for a living.

Loading...

Resteemed and upvoted. I wish you the best of luck.

Unfortunately I don't know of any groups that can help you.

you have done more than enough i am really gratefull <3

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

http://www.inakarb.de/en/faq-space-medicine/mitochondria.html

Prof. Edinger works in BRD / Germany you can send him (his coworkers) an e-mail.
read www.inakarb.de
His methods do impress me.

If oxidative stress is/were involved, I would eat an (organic grown) onion every day

sorry to hear, hope she gets well soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45