Sort:  

According to US Legal an author owns the rights to any translations. I doubt that SteemCleaners is sophisticated enough to catch this.

I see you were also being downvoted by @spaminator which downvotes people who join certain post farms. Again I think the only solution is to contact SteemCleaners. Find out why they are flagging you. My guess is that they will remove some of the flags if you contacted them.

problem has been solved now. My friend contacted at discord.

I am glad you solved the problem.

SteemIt has a huge problem with plagiarism, spam and click fraud schemes. I was impressed with the SteemCleaner setup, but they don't have a good mechanism for contacting people who are trying to be good Steemians but were still caught in the filter.

I wish you continued luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93