You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Help on Steem Transaction Error

in #help3 years ago

7C204114-211B-448D-B048-03C28CE3927C.png

I had performed the transfer as per usual with memo included. The transfer was credited to binance saving wallet instead.

I had checked, transferring to saving using steemit wallet can’t input any memo.

So I am confused how my transaction happened to be ‘transfer to saving’ with memo.
And coincidentally the txid doesn’t show sender and receiver ID.
Therefore I suspect it’s an error on the blockchain. I am not sure who I can turn to blockchain issue

Sort:  

So you used steemitwallet.com for the transfer? Maybe there is a bug in the wallet app then. In general the blockchain allows to make a transfer_to_savings with memo.

Damn, I have to agree this sounds like a bug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66