help me :)

in #help7 years ago

Hi there Steemers!!

I have a question for you...and hope you can help me with this :)
I tried to get my active key, to press te 'login to show' button. But my password is not working. I tried all the passwords, but it says: password incorrect.
Then I tried to change my password, But it says: 'Missing posting authority'

Anybody an idea to solve this problem?

Thanks a million!!!!!

Sort:  

anybody an idea?

Congratulations @klaartje! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50