You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ipromote and @badcontent work together let's flag them down

in #help6 years ago

Someone reported me for more spam now I Got this asshole @ipromote flagging my things badcontent and iptomote is the same person do you know where I could find him in person I will give you 50sbds once I find him I got money I just haven't put it on here iptomote messed with the wrong person I will not stop to I find him. He's on my blacklist now people wanna act brave on line I've dealt with people like him before he's a internet bully but I bully the bullys as I said I'm willing to get on a plane for him I'm not playing no games

Sort:  

Mate, your account has been ruined. Just start a new one and try not to do stuff that can be viewed as spam.

My account is fint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68