@ipromote and @badcontent work together let's flag them down

in #help6 years ago

We need flag @ipromote and @badcontent thanks for all the info so far help me find out where i can find them in person I will be offering a reward of 50 sbd's #flagipromote and #flagbadcontent

Sort:  

And where would these 50 SBDs be coming from? Why did they flag your account to zero?

Edit: It looks like you've been blacklisted for spam. Perhaps hit them up on Discord to find out how to get yourself off their blacklist.

Someone reported me for more spam now I Got this asshole @ipromote flagging my things badcontent and iptomote is the same person do you know where I could find him in person I will give you 50sbds once I find him I got money I just haven't put it on here iptomote messed with the wrong person I will not stop to I find him. He's on my blacklist now people wanna act brave on line I've dealt with people like him before he's a internet bully but I bully the bullys as I said I'm willing to get on a plane for him I'm not playing no games

Mate, your account has been ruined. Just start a new one and try not to do stuff that can be viewed as spam.

My account is fint

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Stay off my page @ipromote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17