You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: I Really Need Your Help, I am Facing Some Dire Situations

in #help6 years ago

Damn, Chelsea. Really sorry to hear this. Did you mean this happened just this month? The post says November at first, but I’m guessing that was just a mistake.

I really hope you’re okay. I’m going to resteem this now. Please keep us updated.

Sort:  

Goshv that was meant to say v OCTOBER 8th. Gotta go Edit. Thanks for all support and encouragement =)

@kafkanarchy84 fixed it. Also proof... i wasn't cleared until the 12th. Was a "fun " week20181026_203122.jpg

No no, I never doubted you. Sounds horrible. I have a busy weekend, but am going to make a post about your go fund me soon.

Wow, that means a lot thank you so much for the support!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64