You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Steemit Newbie Strategy: Posting vs Commenting

in #help7 years ago

Hehe nice of you to say, nice connecting with you as well! I definitely appreciate the folks who take the time to write a well thought out response, even if I don't agree with them completely (although many times I do anyway), as long as they are expressing themselves politely, that's great. The main thing is I can see they care and took the time out of their busy lives - like you have! - to show that they care.

Agree completely with the profile photo, blurb about interests, and a well-written intro post can never hurt as well. Mine is pretty weird, but hey, at least you can tell I had fun with it! -> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jobsande/hey-i-m-jobsande-digital-nomad-i-love-travel-budgets-drums-and-bananas-peanut-butter

To be honest I don't know much about physical security and private investigation but looking forward to hearing what you have to say on the matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48