You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really need your help, I have no where else to go :(

in #help7 years ago

Upvoted. Saw the post from @dumar022's resteem. Best of luck to you. I don't see how this post could be offensive to anyone. If they are offended, they have no heart. This is one of the best things about this platform, and in my experience, most Steemians are happy and eager to help a fellow user on the platform...and to help people in general, I guess.

I know it isn't easy to just write a post about something like this, so I commend you on that, as well. I hope you're able to get that bathroom. You deserve it.

Again, best of luck to you. Blessings and light your way.

Sort:  

Thank you, I was in tears writing it as I felt as if I had let myself down. It was really scary pushing the post button. Everyone has been amazing, I will repay all the kindness once I am sorted. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87