Let's be honest

in #help6 years ago

IMG_1158.jpgDear People!

I'm going to be real honest with you. I'm writing here because I'm collecting money for a computer. I'm learningvisual arts on a university in Hungary. My studies and intersts requer a machine to work on. My parents are really supporting me (wich i am glad a lot for) they also pay my rent at the moment but i would like to pay my own bills as soon as i can. Now i have lessons from 8 until 7 most of the time, then i stay until the school is closing it's gates at 23.00 . I also work in the school on weekends when I'm not home with my parents. I would like to use my left freetime to work something online but i don't have a working computer. My plan is to design logos, illustrate books for people to make the eye happy, to experiment harmony. That's the only thing i know how to do.

I know it's shame I would also tell to myself: girl that's not how you should make money, should not ask strangers, but as long it does not take anyone anymore than a click, it does not hurt no one, maybe it's not such a big mistake, not a crime to do. My mom always used to say I should ask for the help if I need. I have never asked anything like this before, probably i will never do it again, but once in a lifetime i take her advice and give it a try. I'm sorry if I wasted your time, I know it's the most valuable thing that once you take from someone you will never be able to return.
In the end at least i can show you some of my painting in a kind of return for your time, hope you find some joy in them: And least but not last a huge thank You! :)
WP_20170702_1284.jpgIMG_1141.jpgIMG_1139.jpgC__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_19720312_1883007331937572_1432124486_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @istenajandeka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75