Dear Admins and Moderators please be fair.

in #help6 years ago

I'm a new member.

When I tried to introduce myself below is the link.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@iridion9/i-m-new-member-but-i-have-question

Someone with the steemit name @miky commented on my post.

He posted a Phising link.

Now since I'm not stupid I retaliated below is the link,

https://steemit.com/help/@iridion9/dear-admin-why-hackers-are-roaming-around

The post was edited by me because some members suggested that I need to remove 

the phising link that I included in the message.

The original message was to tell everyone that @miky is the hacker  guy

who posted that Phising link on my post.

Now since I'm a new member I did not know much about the rules

and how things works here.

Someone told me, Members  that have higher SP can pin down the reputation

of members with lower SP. I believed that was what happened to my reputation

pin downed by @miky.

I don't think he has a good reason to pin down me, since he is the guy posted a Phising link to one of my post.

I hope the Admins and Moderators of this site are fair enough.

And can put back my reputation to 25 currently 17.

Because It's really unfair I did not do bad things here in Steemit but they abused me.

Thanks in advance for your kind understanding...


warren




Sort:  

milky is only a victim that's why some people got angry with you. Better not say anything to avoid being flagged. There is no admins/moderators here. Only members who flagged/downvoted us can unvote it. I saw several people downvoted you :( only interact with the RIGHT PEOPLE.
https://steemd.com/@iridion9

It's so cruel and I believed using the down vote is abusive against me.
Considering Im new and I did not do bad things here.

Yes there are abusive people anywhere and since there is no admin/moderator here all we can do is AVOID/IGNORE them. Focus on #steemGIGs @steemgigs and you wont go wrong ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40