You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Steemit Newbie Strategy: Posting vs Commenting

in #help7 years ago

I'm a newbie too - just started yesterday - and I have to say commenting seems to give me much better results.

Although I'm sure that changes once you develop a more significant following.

And speaking of developing a following... you can add a new follower to the list! (>‿◠)✌

Just keep lines like "Sarlacc of Steemit" coming haha! 👌😆

Sort:  

Aw shucks mr. grapes, you're too kind. Followed back!

Well, if you enjoy my quite bizarre sense of humor, feel free to check out my intro post too ;) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jobsande/hey-i-m-jobsande-digital-nomad-i-love-travel-budgets-drums-and-bananas-peanut-butter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50