3 Beneficial package for Bots users

in #help6 years ago (edited)

1st package

Get 0.040 to 0.060 SBD upvote and 4000 + followers resteem and 20 to 30 upvote In just 0.060 SBD

2nd package

If you want to know More then 20 those tag which give free upvote on your post Then sand 0.150
@farhannaqvi7 i will tell you

3rd package

If you want to know 10 Beneficial bots When you bid on those bot they give you 200% to 400% upvote
in return i am not talking about these bot like (upme minnowbooster appreciator buildawhale booster boomerang smartsteem postpromoter etc)
and main thing is you can use those bot bid on your six day old post This is really amazing offer . If you want to know
Then sand me 1 SBD @farhannaqvi7 Note : Which package you like sand their fees and type their number in memo
Steemit rule : If you learn strategies today your earning begin today if you want to learn with your own you must spend at least six month then you able to get something
Inshort time is money .Its my one year experience
Only those people pm me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or skype : farhannaqvig who really want to know other people please stay away

If you thing i am not getting anything on my own post then reason is that wallet i publicly accessible that's why i not use those strategies here.

After 3 days i must increase my 3rd package rate because its too beneficial

Sort:  

Salam.
Bhai 3rd pkg k liye fees Jama karwadi he.
Thank You Very Much

G Discord ya skype pe rapta kary

G bhai Discord pe aata hu

Can I find the bots you advertised in your 3 package on Steembottracker or are they unknown? Is 2-4 times the result guaranteed?

Ok, I will try your services again. We hit a little bump the first time but all was sorted out.

I purchased package 1 to promote my below post of FaceBook Vs. Steemit

https://steemit.com/meme/@rentmoney/facebook-vs-steemit-meme

I also offer a free upvote and follow to anyone that is interested check my articles for details !

ok always welcome

Great service...using again :)

Congratulations @farhannaqvi7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Purchased the first package for the below post

5 foods we consume that contain poop

https://steemit.com/food/@rentmoney/5-foods-drinks-we-consume-that-contain-poop

I see you upvoted my post with about .02 ... how long before the 20 - 30 upvotes hits my post ? Just curious as I am trying to understand your services for future use.

Thanks !

Edit:

Services completed. Thank you for giving what was advertised.

when you sand me i must give you me service

So no 20 - 30 votes valued at 0.04 - 0.06 as you advertised then ? I do see an upvote from you on the post I sent you but that is only apart of the service you advertise.

Service is now complete. Thank you for giving what was advertised.

Good Luck with your account !

I already upvote you . you can't see

I can see ...

I will remind you of what your package says.

1st package
Get 0.040 to 0.060 SBD upvote and 4000 + followers resteem and 20 to 30 upvote In just 0.060 SBD

Please either update your information in your packages so people can see they are not getting 20 - 30 upvotes from you valued at 0.04 - 0.06 or provide the service you advertise.

Thanks !

Edit : You also don't have 4000 followers. You currently have 2455 .. please update your information so steemit members know what they are purchasing.

Edit 2 : Services completed. Thank you for giving what was advertised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37