Sort:  

Still pretty fresh myself but as far as I can tell you are paid for either providing new content to the platform, or by staking your opinion/upsteems on other people's posts. This is supposed to pay out weekly as far as I have read, but I've yet to hit that mark so we'll see :)

EDIT to include a FAQ I saw the other day that helped with some answers

I've sent you 1 STEEM to get started. Now go read the guide here. Good luck!

The idea is to post whatever you feel like, and get paid for it. Pretty sublime I know.

Fair play man, bringing the community together. Dylan just use it man, i was very confused at first but after a few days you sorta get the hang of it.

Is your avatar Bubbles from TPB? Sent you a STEEM as well. Rock on!

Hahaha it is man, you're a gangster man, thank you so much, I followed you ;) You're making it rain with steem today lol

what guide and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45