You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really need your help, I have no where else to go :(

in #help7 years ago

This is honest and noble post. You don't ask for donations, you want upvotes and I would do the same. I don't have problems as you, I'm just little bit bumpy and can't turn my neck left or right for already 10 years. I fight my ankylosis spondylitis my own way, since medications made things even worse. I hope that you will renew your bathroom and I gave you 100% upvote (not much but i vote with 15 usually) and resteemed your post as you asked! Be positive and look forward!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, every little bit helps and I really appreciate it. I hope you get the help you need too :)

You wanna try turmeric tea or capsules? it helps with arthritis..maybe it can help you too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81