You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUICK QUESTION OF THE WEEK

in #help7 years ago

Great question man, I've noticed it and I feel like it'd be better if there was a more conservative amount listed from day one, so people don't experience disappointment. Maybe the estimate is high because it hasn't factored in content created later in the day (steemit generates a certain amount of steem/sbd per day I believe) but either way I'm curious! What do you think is going on @chiefmappster ?

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment buddy, but yeah I am right there with you. I think they should use the mantra 'under promise, over deliver :)

But yeah that is one of the reasons why I believe. I noticed every time I make another piece of content my other pieces of content decrease. You are spot on buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47