You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A call for help!!!

in #help6 years ago

I am glad to see your post got the recognition it did and that there are so many people ready to help. As this post says anything this post receives will be sent to Lynn directly I really wishI could do more for them. I've cried many tears already just reading their story as many others have and I truly hope that the dance lasts longer than they believe it will. I hope their dance shows others how to love one another andI think just by seeing those numbers right now people are drawn to them both for having such great hearts themselves.

Sort:  

<3 <3 Thank you again @charisma777; I too hope our "dance" goes on for a long long time yet!

I am happy to be your friend here. You are wonderful and I love how you think. I too hope the dance lasts longer than expected, and they have a love that many will never experience. Including me. Its great to know you see it and also let them know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67