A Teen Moms Cry For Help

in #help8 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Cassidy, I'm 17 years old and I'm a teen mom. Basically, I never meant to get pregnant, but it's happening and I'm against abortion and I want to raise this baby. Today, October 11, 2016, I am 20 weeks and 6 days pregnant. I'm over half way done with my pregnancy and my life is so stressful.

My father is doing anything in his power to make sure I regret this. I've gotten a PFA (protection from abuse file) on him because he said that if I didn't get an abortion he would personally throw me down a flight of steps and shove a wire hanger inside me to make sure I don't have this baby. My father also falsely accused my mother of fraud and had her thrown in jail just so she wouldn't be able to be around me.

My mom is always trying her hardest to make sure I'm happy but without her it seems like I'm going insane.

I can't get a job due to medical reasons and it's so hard trying to make money any other way. I turned to this website in hopes I could make a few dollars to help for the baby or get money to bail my mom out of jail. I need help, I've tried selling stuff out of my home and getting side jobs but no one wants to help a 17 year old mom to be. I have no one in my family who wants to help. I live with my boyfriend and he's trying all he can to help me with the baby (his baby) and to help me with my moms bail. It's not enough for anything with his gas station job although I appreciate him greatly for the help.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cassidy222! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cassidy222! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cassidy222! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45