You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Things Never Get Easier - Help Request for Round 2 of the WILD & STRANGE CONTEST From @papa-pepper

in #help8 years ago (edited)

I am not going to be choosing favorites here because I feel that I would be biased towards choosing myself :p

Check out how I made my winning picture here

this is the post I made explaining the process I went through of taking this picture of me and my reaction when I discovered that everyone was making new picture creations of me ^_^

Sort:  

Great entry and beginning to start this contest!

I have decided to donate 15 steem to this contest to create a second and third place winner for this competition! 2nd place gets 10 steem and 3rd place gets 5 ^_^

Thanks Papa, this all has been a very amazing & fun experience for me ^_^

Great idea, I'll throw in some wildcards, and announce the winners in the morning.

Thanks to everyone for providing advice on picking winners!

Awesome, glad that you did that! All the contest entries were so good that they deserve to receive rewards!

Yes everyone's help was much appreciate. You choices were one of the largest contributing factors when deciding!

Yeah, seriously BIG THANKS to all who helped by voting and commenting on entries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29