You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't now what to do anymore I give up seriously???

in #help6 years ago

I know that feeling. Some of my posts take a huge amount of time, especially if I have to retouch many photos. But I always have fun when I am creating them. I think that you should as well. Also try creating shorter posts, I have read somewhere that if you need more than 20 minutes to read a post, you lose interest. Don't give up! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment I wish I could just pick myself back up but tonight I just feel so deflated.

Hi mate, I guess this is like the real world but on the internet, not many will help. I honestly would just say keep posting and creating mate, all of it counts in the long run, your content will be seen eventually and you never know what could happen. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44