My Grandmother Fighting With Dead, Need Emergency Operation Within 12 Days. We Collected dollar, Need More 2200$.

in #help6 years ago

20180508_191138.jpg

Hello Steemian's
I am Aliayana Khan. Recently I post about my grandmother health. Sorry to say that she still fighting with her life. We are fighting for save her life. I lost my father & mother an Car accident in Dubai few years ago. That's why we have no Gardian's for take my grandmother treatment cost.

That's why I will post at steemit for your support. We get lots of prayers, lots of love, lots of support & lots of dollar from you guyz.

Once again I want to tell something about my grandmother health.

Doctors are says that she need an emergency operation as soon as possible. They are says us she need emergency operation within 12 days.

We are helpless.

Total operatiom cost 9700$

We sale our property & collected so many dollar from charity fund. lots of peoples are donate some dollar for save her health.

WE NEED MORE 2200$ WITHIN 12 DAYS.

I am extreamly sorry friends, once again I want help from you guyz😰

I am really a helpless girl. I have no gardian, but i have you guyz. Please guyz save my grandmother life. I have no more option for collected dollar.

PLEASE.... PLEASE.... PLEASE...
SAVE MY GRANDMOTHER LIFE.

Sort:  

May I ask why you are sending the money to smartsteem?

yesterday Transfer 146.000 SBD to smartsteem deposit

I have the same question, plus it was asked me by another follower??????????????????????????

This person is probably a scammer and you might want to consider removing your vote.

@neoxian sir i am not a scammer😰 I just withdraw my money via this system. i don't know how to withdraw dollar.

Thank you neoxian

sir i have not option for withdraw money. One of my friend help me for withdraw money. I don't know how processing he used for that. I don't know properly about smartsteem, but it is a option for withdraw money.

@neoxian sir I have this option for withdraw my money. I have not any other option for withdraw money.

Smartsteem does not appear to be an exchange. Not being an exchange i do not see how you can convert to local currency.
This does not look good...not so long ago you said cost was 12000 usd now 9500 usd.

This does not look good. You may have to provide proof of hospital bills. I am highly disappointed. This kind of thing makes me not trust people here on steemit.

If this be a scam i want to appoligize to all my followers...

I think people are willing to help according to their capacity. You'll be doing yourself and your grandma a favor if you show us some bills from the hospital with clear proof of payment. It would also be really cool if can show some screen shots of the transaction.

Sorry about your grandmother's health, but glad you are making progress toward the necessary funds for her operation.

@r2cornell sir, you are real hero i have ever seen. you support to @aliayana for save her grandmother. That's really good sir. I respact you for that

I will try sir. but i don't know how can i do this completely.

we are sorry @aliyana. your grandmother still sick but we can't do anything for you.
I will try for you.

thank you dear.

You have done everything for your grandma Aliyana, me and @ r2cornell support you, Thank you for sharing

Thanks for support dear @wik

@r2cornell sir, you are real hero i have ever seen. you support to @aliayana for save her grandmother. That's really good sir. I respact you for that.

you are right dear @rexona

Thanks sir,,,
I am follow,,

Please Stop - @sujonkhan

You just said "follow you","your post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 52 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 59.10% and Bot: 2.80%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Crowdfunding rocks!! Thanks for bringing awareness of your topic on Steem. We hope she will be better soon!

At Fundition.io, we help projects raise more money, with no fees. We would love to have you use our brand new platform! Please visit our friendly Discord (where our team will guide you) https://discord.me/fundition, or our website: https://fundition.io/, and start raising Steem (without any middleman) for your project today!

hope your grandmother recover quickly and return to normal activities

thank you dear friend.

So sad of you. I pray for your grandmother.

Thanks for your prayer.

I hope all peoples are helped you.

hope so. Thanks dear.

hope your grand mom be well

Thank you dear.

I hope every steemian's take a step for you. God bless her.

I hope so dear.

good bless her

oh no. its very heart touching. I'm so sorry hear about it. Don't worry dear friend. We have @neoxian sir. He is the best man & he have a good heart. He helped you. so no tension. I have no SBD dear friend. If i have then I will send SBD definitly.

thank you dear friend. yes @neoxian sir always support me. I never forget his each & every help & support. THANK YOU @NEOXIAN SIR FOR EVERYTHING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79