Day By Day My Grandmother Going To Died. She Lost Her Two Kidney & She Needs To Operration As Soon As Possible.

in #help6 years ago (edited)

B_IMG_1525291405295-01-01.jpeg
She is my grandmother. she fighting with her sickness. everyday she wish she can sace her life.
She lost her two kidney. Everyday needs minimum 10USD for her medicine & 25 USD for everyday Hospital vill.

Now doctor says she needs operation as soon as possible. The Operation Total cost 12000USD.
My cousins are trying to sale our property. Its may be 5000USD Property. But still we have need more Dollar for her Operation.

Its not possible for collected lots of dollar.
Dear steemia's I am helpless. I want to save my grandmother life.
Any how i want this. I don't know what can I do now.
You guyz are lots of support me. I need more support from you guyz.

especially my honorable @r2cornell sir. He support me always.
I feel very guilty now because Again I want to support from all steemian's.

But I am helpless
I need Support.

B_IMG_1523331695623.jpg

Your Regards
@aliayana

Sort:  

You got a 48.39% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

@aliayana I am sorry to hear the difficult time you are facing. My thoughts are with you, your family and your grandmother.

Your news hits close to home with having last a lady we cared for during the past 18 years. I had her stay in our home, and cared for her until she passed which is only a week ago.

Then of course I have to deal with my wife's health issues every day.

None of this is easy and there are no words to take away the fear and pain you personally deal with. My heart goes out to you.

I know that sir. you spending very bad time. I don't know what can I do now.. these situation very difficult for every person.

semoga cepat sembuh ibunda anda
amin
yarabbal alamin
@r2cornell

Do not worry. Believe in God.everything will he okay @aliayana

your thought with me, its god gifted for me.

I was saving this for a future post, but thought it might lighten your heart a bit.

IMG_1708.JPG

It was very bad to hear the news.
My grandmather also very sick. His age has crossed 80. His breast cancer has been. Every day need a lot of money for her treatment. The doctor says that she needs 150000 taka (1800 usd) for her operation. Now every day cost 2000 taka a lot for only for her medicines.
But we can not treat him for money.
My father is a farmer. We have two sisters. He worked as a laborer. I am currently studying a college.
we can not do the operation of my grandfather. My education is being stopped to pay for medical treatment.
Every day we are passing through hard times.
we do not know what will happen in the coming days?
I have heard of steemit near to a few people,@r2cornell sir

I'm very sad to hear about you. It is impossible for a farmer to afford this cost. I think @r2cornell and @neoxian sir will help you.
.

I'm very lucky person for that. sir your every word touching my heart a bit. thanks a lot for your everything & your most beautiful flower.

Amazing flower sir,,
Thanks for sharing steemit
follow r2cornell
and share user name @r2cornell ke semua teman steemit anda
terimakasih

@r2cornell

do'a saya disini selalu menyertaimu ibunda
lekas sembuh dari perjuangan sakitnya
@r2cornell

#r2cornell Sir Bara loves to take pictures, and the picture is a beautiful picture, cotton is full of flowers, Shar is more, Sir loves flowers a lot, thank you sir

really its painful for every people's. I wish your grandmother & also wish @r2cornell sir family.

I hope your grandmother get well soon. You must be patient. Keep strong

Don't worry dear @r2cornell.
God Bless You

Yes sir you are great person ..

hopefully quick on healing we here just chant a prayer
mommy

yaampun lekas sembuh ibundanya aliayana
kami disini hanya bisa menyampaikan do,a saja
terimakasih
@r2cornell

gws fore me
do'a kami disini menyertaimu ibunda
@r2cornell

gws for me
lekas sembuh dari sakitnya
amin
@r2cornell ☺️ ☺️

gws for me
ibunda tersayang
@aliayana @r2cornell

i will always support you man!!!

I am saddened by what you are experiencing now, hopefully you return cheerful, regards to r2cornell

Oh no sir,, so sad 😭 but don't warry God save all of you ☺

All of us pray to Allah, Allah will heal him. And he can lead a life like before.

Sorry to know that she is not at good. I will pray for her from inner side of my heart.Wish she will get well soon.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 54 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 54.10% and Bot: 1.80%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Sorry to hear how rough things are for you grandmother and family. Our thoughts are with you.

Thank you very much @scilwa.

Oh No! still your grandmother sick. sorry to hear this. don't worry dear @aliayana. we are with you.

Thank dear @angelina66 for your support.

welcome dear.

so sad news. I hope your grandmother recovery her wellness as soon.

thank you..

mey god help you....
just keep calm..and pray to allah..

thanks dear always pray for us. Allah is almighty.

so pitiful news. I trust your grandma recuperation her health as soon.

thanks dear

Hopefully the operation went well and fine @aliayana

i hofe he is back good life,,i want it,best of luck.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58