Exciting News About Incorporating TRX funds into Rewards and SteemWallet

in #help4 years ago

image.png

There is no doubt that it is exciting news to have the integration of TRX into rewards for this account I am especially excited about the curation rewards.

However, I am having a problem.

I added the Chrome extension wallet but when I try to attach my account and download the pdf, my screen gets stuck on the "AGREE" Screen.

Any suggestions?

By the way, brilliant job!

@whatsup via @adsup

Sort:  

I think they are adding new features to the sistem and is not functioning sharp yet. In my case i have to colletct de 0.400 TRX for having a new account in my steemit wallet, and i have been trying to collect it all day long and nothing. Maybe they are going through a situation that can be solved optimizing the sistem. Keep steeming.

I don't know why exactly, but Keychain makes certain things "behave oddly," particularly wallet functions... and also certain elements of steem-engine.

Anyway, I'm really hoping this integration will be a positive experience for all of us... and maybe finally help the community grow and thrive.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

I had the same problem with the dev environment. I worked around it by logging in with my posting key, creating the TRX account, then logging out and back in with Steem Keychain.

This was resolved by not logging in with Keychain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66