You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTH NOW. CLIVE DE CARLE IS NOW ON STEEMIT

in #helloworld6 years ago

Clive, really enjoyed your seminars in Alcalpulco. I'm honored to help support you in your quest to help people. Your among the top most awake, well researched, careful cautious and caring healers I have yet to encounter. I'm really stoked to see you here. You advice is already making a difference in my home.

Sort:  

I am going to be there next year for sure!!!
I've been working with Clive for a few years now, and yeah he is a legend!
I've spent many years thinking about how best to document some of this info.... this is where i got to, check it out and let me know what you think :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vixxx/vv8etdwn
(i know its a bit long, and not very professional but we've all got to start somewhere i suppose x

Thanks Jimmy. Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65