A basic hello.

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
To write something of interest, now there's the challenge. The universe is an illusion, but you knew that, right?
I am a musician and songwriter. I play guitar mostly, and electric guitar predominantly although if I had a decent keyboard or electric piano I could definitely get into it keyboards a little more.
I also design and build the occasional website. My own website is http://www.andrewwebeeronline.com where you can find some of my original music as well as backing music demos and other music projects I've been involved in.
I am also someone who has experienced some intense alternative reality shifts.
I may sometimes become unintelligable to certain people.
Thanks for reading this far :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @webber I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @webber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Okiedokes :)

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thanks. I'll keep you in mind. I'm sure there'll be something, and quite soon :)

Hello! You have been signed up for some time now so thanks for finally sharing with us. There is an upvote for you and see you in your next post!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29