Sort:  

What I mean is that WE are the law. We as indigenous people are given dominion over this land by god so WE are the law. Therefore I am the law. And so are you! No victim no crime, that is the law. Do no harm but stand your ground.

okay i can accept it as quiet good explaination of the law!

what would you say if i am insulting?
just theoreticly.
i am sometimes to other ones
i am breaking the law?

I would say that is freedom of speech. Depending on how insulting I would use my own verbal free speech right back. The point is if as a collective consciousness we all knew and accepted this there would be no need to insult each other. Unless of course we were being comical.

I often only go outrage with topics people dont think of.
Like the milgram-experiment.

For me this is all simple and for you too it seems.

Sometimes its hard for me to talk to people who dont understand this all well.

In "normal life" i am not insulting. People dont like this.
So i dont do it.

Here i sometimes use to get attention.
Maybe its not the best way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23