hello?

in #hello7 years ago

May 11,2017, zhills florida.
Hi. Thanks to steemit.com founders and all who make it possible- I think. Actually I don't even know enough about steemit to know if it is good. I heard about it from the "anarchast" (jeff berwitz) on youtube about 6 months ago. I don't even know if all netizens can read this ,or just steemers. I just put a days wages into steempower, so, I hope it turns out good. I still don't know how to load my mugshot onto steemit either. I am a bit confused about the world. It's all changing and seems dangerous. I kinda like it that way. I think in the long run the good guys win. And, to me, it has already been a long run.
I guess I will introduce myself; Richard R Heinz, aircraft mechanic, ex-scientologist, adventurer, truthseeker. There are some truths I don't say because scientology punishes friends and relatives that are still in the church. I guess I would compare it to north korea. Only worse. In my heart, I am bursting with hope and dreams. For all of us.
So, I'll ramble a bit about myself. 57 years old. I am base #85 . Base is an acronym for buildings, antanae, spans ,escarpments. You jump off them and see if you can get your parachute open before you hit the ground. I'm the 83rd guy who did. Two girls beat me, so I'm #85. I've slowed way way down now. It's nice to take a breather. Thanks Carl and Jean Boenish, for the love. I used to scuba, skydive and fly, hobo and hitchhike. I love the outdoors and adventure.
Things that changed me; 1. skydiving. 1a. I have always been a machine and animal person and loner because I found people untrustworthy. But in '83 I did a process in a scientology offshoot and began to respect mankind. Further training in the church increased that respect. 2. being put in the thunderdome forum by anonymous. 3. being censored on the ex-scientologist message board. 4. meeting a special someone.
I am currently studying; happy science church ,Drunvalo Malchezedek sacred geometry, Dallasgoldbugs imposter portraits and Cryptocurrency. Truthseeking is wierd.
One thing that scares me is seeing that steemit gives people a "reputation" rating. Another is that I wonder if the whole internet ,deep down, is a control mechanism of the devil. I guess I will have to wait and see. Thanks for listening. Sincerely, rich.

Sort:  

Why don't you come to happy science church/cult with me. It's in downtown zhills. It's like budist sort of. They are all japanese. The mother church is in japan. You will trip. At least ride your scooter by and check it out.

Congratulations @richardheinz2! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @richardheinz2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72