You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Small Introductory Post

in #hello8 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @pocketnerd. First, I love your username. LOL
I came to Steemit out of curiosity after a friend mentioned it. Once I read the white papers I was hooked.
I have a few recommendations but I'll keep it short and sweet:

  • Follow the 3 C's: Content creation * COMMENTS * Curation.
  • Be yourself! We are very community oriented and there are a lot of resources, curation trails and guilds to help Steemians who are doing their best.
  • Go through the Welcome Page for helpful tips.
  • HAVE FUN.
    Wishing you all the best here :)
Sort:  

Thanks for the great advice! I'll definitely take a look at the guides and strive to create good quality content and comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47