Jill of all trades, Mistress of None, Ever the Student

in #hello7 years ago

Mother, grandmother, homesteader, wannabe hermit, painter, author, crafter, mechanic, crazy chicken lady, dog lover, cat fancier, hobby prepper and survivor. Raised in the suburbs, lived in a big city, now retired in a rural setting trying to learn to be self sufficient. As you can see I have lots of interests and am always open to learning new things. Please follow my blog to learn, teach and share with me. They say I should post a picture of myself, but I'm camera shy, instead I give you Mel (Mellow Yellow) my alpha rooster.
RIR.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ketflan ^_^

Thank you again for the feedback upon my post. You do sound like a very interesting 'Jill'. :c)

As an aside since you're new you may find this post to be worth a look. ^_^

In case you're wondering why your post didn't get much resonse - its because people usually use the #introduceyourself tag. ^_^ Don't worry. You can always re-introduce yourself when you feel more comfortable.

Oh - and do keep on interacting with peoples' posts. Its a very good way to begin. :c)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42