Allow Me To Introduce Myself

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone,

My name is Kate and after a lengthy struggle with figuring out how to post images I think I have finally conquered the task. So Im a single mother of two one with me one with her Dad. Trust me when I say being separated from your child is not a cake walk but I am doing it and whomever said money doesn't buy happiness never had to afford a custody battle. I haven't had the easiest life but those were all choices I made and I have to own them. A friend of mine suggested sharing my story here he said he thought many will find it interesting because it isn't a way of life most people know or understand. So this is my quick hello to the steemit world before I bare my soul  the good the bad and the terribly ugly at some points, you'll either love me or hate me but if I made you think or feel anything then I guess thats mission accomplished.


XOXO Kate

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @kateonyx ! For posting pics, you canuse https://postimages.org/fr/ or https://imgsafe.org/ (though its down quite a lot lately) Enjoy!

Hi friend
welcome to steemit

if you skipped the quick start guide heres the link https://steemit.com/welcome

Learn
Enjoy
Earn

Congrats!!!

Hi my best friend ... I say Welcome To Steemit. New House is for bloggers and platforms to share among users. I will always wait for interesting things from every blog you create.

I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward for your efforts. We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.
I hope we can build a good family in steemit.

Welcome to Steem @kateonyx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much I appreciate it. xox

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome To Steemit Have fun here. Do not forget Follow me @vogard04

How cute that was, welcome hope you enjoy it in here^^

Great post and nice way to introduce yourself enjoy.

nice to meet u , welcome to steemit

Follow me for following back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97