IS SCHOOL WORTH SPENDING HALF OF YOUR LIFE FOR?

in #hello6 years ago

quote-the-eeyore-educational-system-sees-childhood-as-a-waste-of-time-a-luxury-that-society-benjamin-hoff-89-21-51.jpg

Many people spend most of their time studying, not sleeping, busy programming their minds. I do not know about where you people are but where I am, people go to school but do not get employed. After finishing school they do not go for low jobs and do not even try to do something for living, those who do not go to school at all becomes thugs, I do not know anymore, which one is good?

Sort:  

@delaxy, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

I don't know how to use steemit well, I don't know where I'm supposed to go to to follow you

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I will Upvote and Resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers if you Upvote this comment. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45