Sort:  

Can you DM me Discord GuiltyParties [.com]#5071 or go to my site guiltyparties.com and hit me up through any other means listed on the bottom.

Just seen re: your account. Really harsh :( Check memo's...

Hello bro! 😄

NB You have set your vesting withdrawal route to 'bittrix' not 'bittrex'

I hope you get these messages before it's too late to change it if you can, which hopefully you can!

Have you managed to make any progress on the route out? Under normal circumstances this is a very easy fix of course - so at this point the witnesses are liable because they have intentionally left your account stranded and vulnerable. speaks of their ethics.

Plz contact to @guiltyparties he did also helped me. Brother

Hi! @darthknight thank you for supporting my post with your generous upvote here. I hope you are well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48