You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fellow Steemers :)

in #hello7 years ago

Hi Freevi! Welcome fellow vegan. Thats a beautiful piece of organite you got, did you make it yourself?

I'm trying to find out what foods people are addicted to,
to help them with their health journey

Please check out my post and let me know.....
https://steemit.com/vegan/@celestialcow/coffee-chocolate-chili-and-cheese-what-food-are-you-most-addicted-to

Sort:  

Hi Celestialcow :) Nice to connect with a fellow furry friend liberator :) Yes, I made the orgonite. It is what I do, I make all sorts of energy tools. I will take a look at your post as I am very interested in food, thinking about using this platform as a sort of blog for Gluten free/Vegan
healthy foods. Got to spread the healthy vegan vibe eh? xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31