You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Re-introduce Yourself Post - Hello Steemians!

in #hello-steemians7 years ago (edited)

This is a very thoughtful contribution and a wicked resource repository. Unfortunately my intro post also got taken by the tide back then. Perhaps there are not just fish and whales but also turtles swimming in this sea? That's ok though! You get several chances at making impressions on the blockchain fortunately and it's really nice to read when a person is applying their knowledge. Wish I knew all of this stuff when I started but then guess that would be boring too! Thanks for this :)

Sort:  

What I know I learnt from other people as well, so I guess part of the reasoning for sharing is so that I can learn even more :)

I am not a big believer that first impression counts for everything, so I can we should give ourselves more chances (and give other people more chances) to show what they can do and how they can contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36