You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Lionsgate Movies] Hellboy Official Trailer "Smash Things" + [HN Entertainment] Hellboy Trailer Breakdown and Easter Eggs EXPLAINED

in #hellboy6 years ago (edited)

Not sure how I feel about this one. It feels a little lacking after the amazing movies we got from Guillermo Del Toro and I'm not sure if I like David Harbour in the lead.

Ian McShane is always a win though.

Sort:  

I am just glad that if Migola has been giving his stamp of approval on everything on on here and I have to admit I honestly didn't appreciate the trailer fully until watching that little easter eggs explanation. I am trying to keep my expectations a little low on this movie, Del Toros were just so amazing and I really thought we'd get one more from that series so I feel I have heavy bias against anything I see on this new one lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49