[Lionsgate Movies] Hellboy Official Trailer "Smash Things" + [HN Entertainment] Hellboy Trailer Breakdown and Easter Eggs EXPLAINEDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hellboy6 years ago
Hellboy – In theaters April 12, 2019. Starring David Harbour, Milla Jovovich, Ian McShane, Daniel Dae Kim, and Sasha Lane. 



After months of waiting, the first trailer for the HELLBOY Reboot is HERE! The Blood Queen, Nimue, threatens to bring about the end of the world. But a greater threat arises: Hellboy has a great and terrible destiny. Will he embrace it or run from it?

Sort:  

I didn't see the previous Hellboy, but this looks pretty cool to me. Not sure if watch it in the cinema cool, but it was my interest.

Go watch the other Hellboys post haste! Second is even better than the first, but both are cool fun and visually beautiful movies. I'm glad to read this trailer looks cool to someone who hasn't seen the other ones though, i'm all torn on this.

Not sure how I feel about this one. It feels a little lacking after the amazing movies we got from Guillermo Del Toro and I'm not sure if I like David Harbour in the lead.

Ian McShane is always a win though.

I am just glad that if Migola has been giving his stamp of approval on everything on on here and I have to admit I honestly didn't appreciate the trailer fully until watching that little easter eggs explanation. I am trying to keep my expectations a little low on this movie, Del Toros were just so amazing and I really thought we'd get one more from that series so I feel I have heavy bias against anything I see on this new one lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44