Heil Hillary... Meme WarssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #heilhillary7 years ago

Heil Hillary... When You Make a Mistake and Become a Meme Legend

Big thanks to Stephen Colbert for showing his true colors. It was super easy to make this meme, and now it has over 1,000 twitter impressions in just one tweet lolz. I made it with Adobe PhotoShop Pro from the below image:

Original Image:

I originally saw it on James Woods tweet, and I think he is right, I bet Colbert is regretting this image now. https://twitter.com/RealJamesWoods/status/906960982349676546

Just remember that Stephen Colbert is friends with John Podesta, and he made a shockingly bad attempt to call #PizzaGate an "alt right fever dream" despite the fact that researchers like myself are anarcho-capitalist and speak out against the fake left versus right paradigm constantly.

Anyways, I would like to see what Steemit can do with this image, hence the reason I added the original to this post, please feel free to reply to this post with your best memes and I will share them on my YouTube channel.

Cheers, and have a nice day everyone happy steemin' and meme in'.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @titusfrost to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Hmmm that's a good one ;)

Hy sir,I love your meme,very creative post,I just upvote you sir.
I am new in steemit sir so if you help me little bit @zainbhatti.

hahah epic one lol

Hy sir,very creative post,I just upvote you sir.

RealJamesWoods James Woods tweeted @ 10 Sep 2017 - 19:22 UTC

How much will he come to regret this picture? https://t.co/RMSsFsz5v3

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

That is awesome!!

@titusfrost This is actually some incredible function!.

@titusfrost Incredibly pleasant completion of article! Beloved the photographs and outline..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55