You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 1 - Part 7

in #hebrew6 years ago (edited)

You are right, there are signs all over. I can clearly see it. Everyone else as well, as long as they are willing to see.

Sort:  

Prophecy is one of my passions. I really try to limit what I write here to language learning, but the depth of prophecy is mind boggling. One prophecy is that "knowledge would abound" in the last days (of this age). Recently a Hebrew manuscript was discovered as they continue to digitize the vaults of the Vatican. One page of Revelation (Hazon) was found in the "junk box" and a scholar read it and translated part of 1:18 .. and I have in my hands the nails of sheol and death. A bit different from most readings of that passage. It would make sense, that he has the nails in his hands rather than keys.

I am really happy that knowledge is abounding!

I prey as much as I possibly can, perhaps until the end of time and beyond. Many nonbelievers will go back and forth, and knowledge will increase, that’s for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83