You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis #8

in #hebrew6 years ago

I feel blessed to be amongst those that read this. I joined this platform among the educating posts I've been following their series, yours stood out. Teaching is an art possessed by a few. the way you explicitly teaches is noteworthy. I salute your knowledge sir.
Apart from the language learning process which I applaud you for sir, the story of creation that comes with it is also what I found to be interesting. As a Christian, we were told similar story too but learning it in a different language apart from my local dialect makes it more educating.
Thanks for always teaching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99