Hebrew language learning #1 希伯来语学习记录(1)

in #hebrew6 years ago (edited)

Eliezer Ben-Yehuda(1).jpg
Eliezer Ben-Yehuda | 艾利泽·本-耶胡达
Source: commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:BYwork.jpg

I learned a little Hebrew language as an optional course in the university. But now I almost forget it because I don't have chance to use and review it after graduation. Here I want to continue my Hebrew language learning and record it on Steemit.
大学时期我曾经选修过希伯来语课,毕业太久太久不复习现在已经忘得差不多了,趁着还年轻打算捡起希伯来语。

The textbook I use is עברית מן ההתחלה החדש. חלק א Hebrew From Scratch, new edition. Part 1 by Jerusalem: Academon (Hebrew University). In university I learned page1-221 (unit 8).
我所用的教材为希伯来大学出版的Hebrew From Scratch(听说那边的Ulpan都用这本教材),该教材在2005年编译为《希伯来语教程》(一、二册),三四册为原版教材的Part 2部分。大学时已经学到了第八单元,对于国内教材的160页。

Today I reviewed יחידה 1. I refreshed 3 vowels (3 a + 1 shwa + 2 i) and 6 consonants/letters (א ה י מ נ ת) with 2 sofit (ם ן).
今天复习了语音课(一):三个元音(3种a、静符、2种i的元音标注方式),6个字母(其中两个字母分词头词尾的写法)。

?מי את? מי אתה .hmayak שלום, אני
Shalom, I am hmayak. Who are you?
你好,我是hmayak。你是谁?
Audio: http://www.ximalaya.com/111090122/sound/82424592/

Sort:  

哇,这是小语种吧,都有哪些国家用啊?如果你再配上音频就好了,呵呵

把希伯来语设为官方语言的国家只有以色列

刚注册好喜马拉雅上传了音频

语言达人~再来点儿音频就更棒了,也让我等能感受下希伯来语的语音语调呀

上传了不过,正宗的希伯来语语音语调还是挺外国人的吧,初学菜鸡怕污了你的耳🤣

Congratulations @hmayak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55