Sort:  

At some point we need the teacher's voice with the pronunciation

I tried, but nothing is working. I tried dsound.audio but it won't upload (the song I recorded this evening) and I tried reading the above, but the video would not encode.

One of my followers sent me an audio reading, but it's fast and fluid. I will use that as a sample post after we have begun to read at a slower pace.

i think written is better then the video but sound can be very effective to understand words... because we catch very fast what we hear .. and i like you doing a very hard work to teach us its very appreciatable.. @ hebrew

excellent !!! @hebrew. There are many letters that have very difficult sounds for foreigners. because they do not have similar sounds

Thanks for highlighting these .... Reading now.

Resh is the second letter of the Bible .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66