You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis #8

in #hebrew6 years ago

Beautiful way to teach the classic language of ancient times still alive.
You are doing excellent job by teaching Hebrew with such a wonderfully simple way that is really comprehensive for foundation stage learners like me.

Sort:  

Thank you. I acknowledge that this teaching is not for anyone who has a conversational level of Hebrew. There is little for them to learn. I have an accent in both of my non native languages. I actually said the word 'big' with a Spanish accent in this week's video. I aim for utility over perfection.

Wonderfully said,"utility over perfection." You are really doing a tremendous job for learners. Thank you:)

this is very informative post,
thanks for share
upvote is done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77