You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I miss you.....

in #heaven8 years ago

Sometimes just writing these things down though helps. My grandad died very recently and my children still sometimes get a bit upset wondering where he is. They are now convinced he's having tea and biscuits in heaven and having a bit of a party whilst he watches what they get up to X

Sort:  

Sorry for your loss. Aww thats such a sweet way of seeing it. My kids are so young so they dont have any idea. My other nan died when i was 7 and that was so hard still to this day i find it hard (lily has my nans name as her middle name "jean"

So my kids no longer have any greatnans only their great grandad.

The memories are what keeps me going. Writing stuff down makes me feel like im actually able to tell them how i feel. Stupid i know xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51