Live with your own heart

in #heart5 years ago

It's been months and I still miss the dream of life that I think I'm going to live with. I let myself relax. I let myself believe that you would be with me.

picture

I don't know how I could be so careless. Love is doing it, you're stupid, you're reckless with your own heart. You despised my emotions and finally you were a coward in my eyes.

I'm sorry you did all this. I'm not gonna tell you you'll regret it or miss me. I'm sorry, but you are. You have to live with your own conscience and your own heart; but I think it's not what you want them to be.

picture

I may be the one whose heart is broken; but ultimately, I'm the survivor of you. This is something you'il never make.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

Love is stupid and stupid, you don't care for your own heart. You underestimated my emotions and finally became a coward in my eyes.

Congratulations @rufinac! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39