Monochrome Monday and My Hometown!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #heart7 years ago (edited)

Photo looking west into the downtown core of my home town of Calgary, Alberta, Canada!


Photos is taken with the top half of my 'Love is Key' Sculpture.

FB_IMG_1499088675878.jpg


Here is another angle, looking at downtown Calgary!

FB_IMG_1499088641871.jpg

Thanks for your support steemit!


Steemit is the only place I am showing my art on these days! This is the future! Steemit is a great place to be a artist! I could use your support and stop by for a follow!

@dylanhobalart
June 30/2017


Please use these free gif. files on your post or how ever! Click Link Here⤵️

Community gif. Files


IMG_20161216_051305.jpg

@dylanhobalart
July 3/17

Sort:  

I love the heart in your post , cheers

Thanks for saying @futuresmart! Steem-on and have a good day!

thank you very much. have a nice day too. cheers

Hi Dylan,

great idea of drawing attention to your city through the heart symbol, nice work, but I missing a little bit the contrasts in the first black and white photo. Combined with the sharpness of the other picture, the intention of the main photo would be much clearer. But anyway well done!

Work on and have a nice day! :-)

Thank-you @allessuper! It's a greatish city! Yes, maybe I should have used the other photo as the cover. I appreciate your feedback!

Hey there,

Very nice photographs. Keep 'em coming Sir

wow what a photo set..great ability take photos like this...smart work there...keep it up bro....

Great monochrome photo!

What a cool shot! Your sculpture is so cool, I admire it every time I see it. 😊

Thanks @uglysweater! Glad it's not play out yet! Always trying to keep it fresh!

@dylanhobalart Good pictures. Love is the core of our happiness. So such a picture is so symbolic, for all of us. Thanks for bringing some positive feeling in my life. Be happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39