You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #healthygarden @dobartim: My Organic plants

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Lemon grass makes my day, @sweetcnw. I have some back at home, and my family uses it for spicing tea.

Looking at your collection here, you are truly a vegetarian. By the way, just so you know, i a m in deed vegetarian by diet!


This Post, @sweetcnw, has now been chosen and will be featured in the 8th Edition of Xposed. Hopefully it will bring you some much needed exposure and rewards which your post deserves.
For more details on this project, read Xposed Introduction

Sort:  

Thank you so much for chosing my post.
I'm so grateful to be chosen.

The pleasure is mine, @sweetcnw. You deserve it. I wish i could do more!

The Xposed Edition #8 is now out. And you are featured.

https://steemit.com/curation/@mirrors/xposed-edition-8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35